The best Women in wrestling compete in the UWL. Now known as the Queen of Wrestling Championship, this title backs up that claim. While the UWL has banned intergender matches, this title is recognized as a WORLD Championship, and is treated as such. Below is the entire history of the Queen of Wrestling/Ladies World Championship.

The Queen of Wrestling Title MUST be defended at least once per 60 days.
* =" Ladies World" era

Wrestler: Promotion: Defeated: Date: Notes:
*Elizabeth Terry AWF/NAW K. Washington & B. Caldwell 03-23-13 Won a triple threat match at Spring Stampede '13 to become the first ever Champion.
Vacant - - - The title was vacated as the UWL folded in 2013.
*Gaia Galanos GPW Anne Brandeis 09-27-14 Gaia Galanos wins the vacant title defeating Anne Brandeis.
Becomes Queen of Wrestling World Title - - 01-24-15 The title is rebranded as the Queen of Wrestling World Championship.

Most Number of Reigns
# Champion # Of Reigns
1 Elizabeth Terry 1
1 Gaia Galanos 1

Longest Lasting Reigns
# Champion # Of Days
1 Gaia Galanos Current
2 Elizabeth Terry 60 Days