Every UWL Title in existence is listed below, in order of prestige. A championship gains prestige points in various ways: 5 pts. for every Title Match, 10 pts. for a Title Defense outside UWL, 10 pts for THREE consecutive successful defenses (+1 point for every successful defense in the streak after three).
Championship Points

1: UWL World Heavyweight Championship
2: UWL World Tag Team Championships
3: UWL Queen of Wrestling World Championship
4: UWL Junior-Heavyweight Championship
5: UWL American Heavyweight Championship

80 Pts.
50 Pts.
40 Pts.
30 Pts.
20 Pts.